Sabres Hockey

The KC Sabres provides U15 and U18 hockey for minor hockey players ages 13 to 17 from all over Edmonton. The KC Sabres are part of the Knights of Columbus Hockey organization.

The U15 and U18 House Hockey Programs are run by the KC Sabres. The Sabres cover the entire city of Edmonton. Players are placed on teams based on their skill level and ability to have a group of players similar overall.   For U15 registration you will have the option of registering for North or South.  We will strive to do our best to group kids from one area of the city with others from the same part to allot practice ice close to that area, with the exception of Tiers 1-3. We will make every effort to accommodate requests, however team creation is based on registration numbers.

More detailed information, including registration information, can be found on the KC Sabres page.

The KC Sabres program is looking for coaches and assistant coaches for our U15 and U18 teams. If you are interested, please contact the KC Office by email to office@kchockey.ca 

Sabres Bingo Information

For more information about parent bingos please view the Bingo Information page. One bingo event below must be worked for every player registered, or bingos can be bought out at $250 per player.

Bingo Dates for 2021-2022

Evening / Late night bingos:

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2021
Monday, February 21, 2021
Thursday, March 31, 2021
Monday, April 4, 2021
Saturday, April 16, 2021
Wednesday, May 11, 2021
Thursday, June 23, 2021


DIRECTOR INFORMATION

KC Sabres President – Marc Aubee – KCsabrespresident@kchockey.ca
U15 Director – Chris Cebula – 780-984-4635 – sabresU15director@kchockey.ca
U18 Director – TBA