Sabres

The KC Sabres provides Bantam and Midget hockey for minor hockey players ages 13 to 17 from all over Edmonton. The Sabres are part of the Knights of Columbus Hockey organization.

The Bantam (13-14 years old) and Midget (15-17 years old) House Hockey Programs are run by the KC Sabres. The Sabres cover the entire city of Edmonton. Players are placed on teams based on their skill level and ability to have a group of players similar overall.   For Bantam registration you will have the option of registering for Bantam North or Bantam South.  We will strive to do our best to group kids from one area of the city with others from the same part to allot practice ice close to that area, with the exception of Tiers 1-3. We will make every effort to accommodate requests, however team creation is based on registration numbers.

More detailed information, including registration information, can be found on the KC Sabres page.

Sabres Bingo Information

For more information about parent bingos please view the Bingo Information page. One bingo event below must be worked for every player registered, or bingos can be bought out at $250 per player.

Bingo Dates for 2019-2020

Evening / Late night bingos:

Saturday, July 13, 2019 – FULL
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 – FULL
Sunday, July 28, 2019 – FULL
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – FULL
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – FULL
Sunday, October 13, 2019 – FULL
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – FULL
Monday, December 30, 2019 – FULL
Monday, January 6, 2020 – FULL
Monday, February 17, 2020 – FULL
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Sabres Practice Jerseys &  Older Tracksuits of various sizes are available for purchase from the Equipment Room – Please contact Tom Dechaine at 780-418-3145  

DIRECTOR INFORMATION

Bantam Director – Ernesto Ilustre – 780-263-1219 – ernieilustre@yahoo.ca
Midget Director – Mike Popham – 780-995-2680 – ftskcc@shaw.ca