Midget AA (Colts) Tryout Schedule

Updated September 16, 10:15pm

Players are to arrive no later than 1.5 hours before a game and 1 hour before practice tryout ice for warm up.
MIDGET MAJOR AA TRYOUTS (COLTS)
Day Date Time Visitor Home Arena
Wed 18-Sep 7:00 to 8:15 KC Rink Tryout
Thu 19-Sep 20:00 – 22:15 KC Colts St Albert Source for Sports Robinson – Leduc Rec Centre  4330 Black Gold Dr
Sat 21-Sep 17:15 – 19:30 Sturgeon Sting KC Colts Sobeys – Leduc Rec Centre   4330 Black Gold Dr
Sun 22-Sep 11:45 – 14:00 KC Colts SSAC Canadian Brewhouse Alexandra Arena   4919 47 Ave,
Mon 23-Sep 5:00 to 6:30 KC Rink Tryout
Tue 24-Sep 20:15 – 22:30 KC Colts St Albert Blues Robinson – Leduc Rec Centre  4330 Black Gold Dr
Wed 25-Sep 6:15 to 7:15 KC Rink Tryout
Thurs 26-Sep 5:00 to 6:00 KC Rink Tryout
Fri 27-Sep 7:30 to 8:30 KC Rink Tryout
Sat 28-Sep 9:15 pm to 10:15 pm KC Rink Tryout
Sun 29-Sep 9:15 pm to 10:15 pm KC Rink Tryout
LAST NAME FIRST NAME
BILYK RILEY
BROWN NATHAN
BRUNI-BOSSIO PASQUALE
CACHENE JASON
CARDINAL TREDEN
COCKBURN DANE
DRAGICEVIC WILLIAM
EMMANUEL ISAIAH
GABEL TRESTON
GAGLIARDI MATTEO
GULIC ANTHONY
HOWAT NATHANIEL
MADDIGAN QUINN
MERCADO DANIEL
NANFARA MATTEO
OLIVER PARKER
PARISEAU JARRET
SPENCE ETHAN
SWIFT-BESSAI FRANK (ZIGGY)
THOMPSON NICHOLAS
WALSH SPENCER