Midget Minor AAA (Centennials) Tryout Schedule

Updated August 8, 2019

Please check back a few days prior to tryout start date for the groupings. All skates are at the KC Arena.

MIDGET MINOR AAA TRYOUTS (CENTS)
September 8 – 29, 2019
Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Sunday Sept 8 /19 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1
Tuesday Sept 10/19 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1
Wednesday Sept 11/19 8:45pm 10:00pm 1.25 1
Thursday Sept 12/19 7:45pm 8:45pm 1.00 1
Saturday Sept 14/19 9:30am 10:45am 1.25 2
Tuesday Sept 17/19 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1
Thursday Sept 19/19 7:30pm 8:45pm 1.25 1
Saturday Sept 21/19 12:15pm 1:30pm 1.25 1
Sunday Sept 22/19 2:15pm 3:45pm 1.50 2
Monday Sept 23/19 6:45pm 7:45pm 1.00 2
Wednesday Sept 25/19 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 2
Thursday Sept 26/19 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2
Friday Sept 27/19 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 2
Saturday Sept 28/19 6:45pm 7:45pm 1.00 1
Sunday Sept 29/19 6:45pm 7:45pm 1.00 1