Midget AA (Colts) Tryout Schedule

Updated August 8, 2019

Please check back a few days prior to tryout start date for the groupings. All skates are at the KC Arena.

MIDGET MAJOR AA TRYOUTS (COLTS)
September 10 – 29, 2019
Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Tuesday Sept 10/19 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 1
Wednesday Sept 11/19 8:00pm 9:00pm 1.00 2
Thursday Sept 12/19 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1
Saturday Sept 14/19 11:00am 12:15pm 1.25 2
Sunday Sept 15/19 9:15am 10:45am 1.50 1
Monday Sept 16/19 6:30pm 7:30pm 1.00 1
Wednesday Sept 18/19 7:00pm 8:15pm 1.25 2
Sunday Sept 22/19 7:45pm 8:45pm 1.00 2
Monday Sept 23/19 5:00pm 6:30pm 1.50 2
Wednesday Sept 25/19 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 2
Thursday Sept 26/19 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1
Friday Sept 27/19 7:30pm 8:30pm 1.00 2
Saturday Sept 28/19 9:15pm 10:15pm 1.00 1
Sunday Sept 29/19 9:15pm 10:15pm 1.00 1