Midget Minor AAA (Centennials) Tryout Schedule

Updated May 15/17

 

  MIDGET MINOR AAA TRYOUTS (CENTS)    
  September 12 – 29, 2017    
             
Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink  
Tuesday Sept 12/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1  
Wednesday Sept 13/17 8:45pm 10:00pm 1.25 1  
Thursday Sept 14/17 7:45pm 8:45pm 1.00 1  
Saturday Sept 16/17 9:30am 10:45am 1.25 2  
Tuesday Sept 19/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1  
Thursday Sept 21/17 7:30pm 8:45pm 1.25 1  
Saturday Sept 23/17 12:15pm 1:30pm 1.25 1  
Monday Sept 25/17 6:45pm 7:45pm 1.00 2  
Wednesday Sept 27/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 2  
Thursday Sept 28/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 2  
Friday Sept 29/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1