Midget AA (Colts) Tryout Schedule

Updated May 15/17

 

  MIDGET MAJOR AA TRYOUTS (COLTS)    
  September 12- 29, 2017    
             
Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink  
Tuesday Sept 12/17 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 1  
Wednesday Sept 13/17 9:15pm 10:15pm 1.00 2  
Thursday Sept 14/17 9:00pm 10:00pm 1.00 1  
Saturday Sept 16/17 11:00am 12:15pm 1.25 2  
Sunday Sept 17/17 9:15am 10:45am 1.50 1  
Monday Sept 18/17 7:45pm 8:45pm 1.00 1  
Wednesday Sept 20/17 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2  
Wednesday Sept 27/17 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 2  
Thursday Sept 28/17 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 2  
Friday Sept 29/17 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 2