Bantam AAA (Squires) Tryout Schedule

Updated May 15/17

 

BANTAM AAA TRYOUTS (SQUIRES)    
August 20 – September 25, 2017    
               
Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink    
Sunday Aug 20/17 1:30pm 2:30pm 1.00 2    
2:45pm 3:45pm 1.00 2    
4:00pm 5:00pm 1.00 2    
Tuesday Aug 22/17 6:30pm 7:30pm 1.00 2    
7:45pm 8:45pm 1.00 2    
9:00pm 10:00pm 1.00 2    
Wednesday Aug 23/17 7:00pm 8:00pm 1.00 2    
8:15pm 9:15pm 1.00 2    
Friday Aug 25/17 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2  
Saturday Aug 26/17 3:00pm 4:30pm 1.50 2 end of evaluations 
Sunday Aug 27/17 3:00pm 4:30pm 1.50 2    
Monday  Aug 28/17 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2    
Wednesday Aug 30/17 8:45pm 10:00pm 1.25 2    
Friday Sept 1/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1    
Saturday Sept 2/17 1:00pm 3:15pm 2.25 1    
Sunday  Sept 3/17 11:30am 12:45pm 1.25 1    
Monday  Sept 4/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 2    
Wednesday  Sept 6/17 8:15pm 9:45pm 1.50 2    
Friday Sept 8/17 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 1    
Sunday Sept 10/17 1:45pm 3:00pm 1.25 1    
Friday Sept 16/17 8:00pm 9:00pm 1.00 1    
Monday Sept 18/17 6:15pm 7:15pm 1.00 2    
Wednesday Sept 20/17 7:30pm 8:45pm 1.25 1    
Thursday Sept 21/17 6:15pm 7:30pm 1.25 2    
Saturday Sept 23/17 11:00am 12:00pm 1.00 2    
Monday Sept 25/17 8:00pm 9:00pm 1.00 2