Atom Rep Tryout Schedule

 Updated May 15/17

  ATOM 1 & 2 TRYOUTS (ICEMEN/COUGARS/CRUSADERS)        
  August 29 – September 26, 2017        
                 
Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink      
Tuesday Aug 29/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1      
Wednesday Aug 30/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1 Goalie Evaluations    
Saturday Sept 2/17 1:45pm 3:00pm 1.25 2      
3:15pm 4:30pm 1.25 2      
Sunday Sept 3/17 1:45pm 2:45pm 1.00 2      
3:00pm 4:00pm 1.00 2      
Wednesday Sept 6/17 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1  
5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 2      
Saturday Sept 9/17 12:30pm 1:45pm 1.25 1      
2:00pm 3:15pm 1.25 1      
                 
Teams Made – Might need extra ice slot depending on numbers         
Sunday Sept 10/17 2:15pm 3:15pm 1.00 2      
3:30pm 4:30pm 1.00 2 end of evaulations    
Wednesday Sept 13/17 5:00pm 6:00pm 1.00 1      
5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2      
Thursday Sept 14/17 7:45pm 9:00pm 1.25 2      
Saturday Sept 16/17 2:15pm 3:15pm 1.00 2      
3:30pm 4:30pm 1.00 2      
Wednesday Sept 20/17 7:30pm 9:00pm 1.50 2      
Saturday Sept 23/17 3:30pm 4:45pm 1.25 1      
Sunday Sept 24/17 12:15pm 1:15pm 1.00 1      
Tuesday Sept 26/17 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1