Sabres

NOTICE: Sabre Practice Jerseys &  Older Tracksuits of various sizes are available for purchase from the Equipment Room – Please contact Ron Doppler @ 780-446-1921.

The KC Sabres provides Bantam and Midget hockey for minor hockey players ages 13 to 17 from all over Edmonton. The Sabres are part of the Knights of Columbus Hockey organization.

The Bantam (13-14 years old) and Midget (15-17 years old) House Hockey Programs are run by the KC Sabres. The Sabres cover the entire city of Edmonton. Players are placed on teams based on their skill level and ability to have a group of players similar overall.   We will honor friend requests to keep kids together.  Please have a parent from both families make this request to the director.  We will strive to do our best to group kids from one area of the city with others from the same part to allot practice ice close to that area.

BANTAM FEES – $1100 – Includes approximately 20 practices per team throughout the season. Each team is responsible for payment of their own additional ice.

MIDGET FEES – $1100 – Includes approximately 20 practices per team throughout the season. Each team is responsible for payment of their own additional ice.

CONDITIONING CAMPS (BANTAM AND MIDGET) – $130 – Names will be posted noting what group skate players are in along with the Schedule.  Please check back closer to the start date. NOTE: Camps always start after the September long weekend.  There will be no phone calls, so please check the website often.

SABRES PLAYER EVALUATION AND PLACEMENT   –  Names will be posted on the Sabres page as to what group the players are to skate with for every evaluation skate.  Players may be moved to another group after each skate, so check back daily for updates and to ensure you go to the proper group.  There will be no phone calls made.

REGISTRATION:

Our online registration will be open in  early June.  Date will be posted once it is confirmed.   

PAYMENT OPTIONS:

Full payment or payment plan (post-dated credit card payments or post-dated cheques) must be made at time of registration.  All fees must be paid in full by December 31, 2016.  We accept Visa, Mastercard over the phone. In office, we accept Visa, Mastercard, Debit, Cash or Cheques. This is only for previously registered KC players.

BINGO INFORMATION

For Bingo Information, please see the Bingo Information Sheet.

NOTE:

Bingo Dates for 2016-2017

Evening/late night bingos:
Thursday, June 16
Sunday, June 19
Monday, July 18
Tuesday, August 16
Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 22
Thursday, October 13
Friday, November 25
Thursday, December 22
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017

Afternoon bingos:
Saturday, July 30
Sunday, September 18
Saturday, October 29

DIRECTOR INFORMATION

Bantam Director – TBA

Midget Director – Dave Belzevick –