2016 July Power Skating Camp

KC POWERSKATING

July 11-25, 2016

INITIATION 2 & 3 (Full Ice)

Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Thursday July 21/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1
Friday July 22/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1
Saturday July 23/16 9:00am 10:15am 1.25 2
Sunday July 24/16 9:00am 10:15am 1.25 2
Monday July 25/16 5:00pm 6:15PM 1.25 1

 

 

NOVICE 1st & 2nd YEAR- 1st CAMP

Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Monday July 11/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2
Tuesday July 12/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2
Wednesday July 13/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2
Thursday July 14/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2
Friday July 15/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2

 

 

NOVICE 1st & 2nd Year- 2nd CAMP

Day Date Start  Finish Hours Rink
Saturday July 16/16 10:30am 11:45am 1.25 2
Sunday July 17/16 10:30am 11:45am 1.25 2
Monday July 18/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2
Tuesday July 19/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2
Wednesday July 20/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 2

 

 

NOVICE 1st & 2nd Year – 3rd CAMP

Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Monday July 11/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2
Tuesday July 12/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2
Wednesday July 13/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2
Thursday July 14/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2
Friday July 15/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2

 

 ATOM 1st & 2nd Year – 1st CAMP

Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Saturday July 16/16 12:00pm 1:15pm 1.25 2
Sunday July 17/16 12:00pm 1:15pm 1.25 2
Monday July 18/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2
Tuesday July 19/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2
Wednesday July 20/16 6:30pm 7:45pm 1.25 2

 

 

ATOM 1st & 2nd Year – 2nd CAMP

Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Saturday July 16/16 9:00am 10:15am 1.25 2
Sunday July 17/16 9:00am 10:15am 1.25 2
Monday July 18/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1
Tuesday July 19/16 5:00pm 6:15pm 1.25 1
Wednesday July 20/16 5:00pm  6:15pm 1.25 1

 

 

PEEWEE 1st & 2nd Year

Day Date Start Finish Hours Rink
Saturday July 16/16 12:00pm 1:15pm 1.25 1
Sunday July 17/16 12:00pm 1:15pm 1.25 1
Monday July 18/16 8:00pm 9:15pm 1.25 2
Tuesday July 19/16 8:00pm 9:15pm 1.25 2
Wednesday July 20/16 8:00pm 9:15pm 1.25 2